top of page

Planning and Zoning Board

Planning and Zoning Board meets the first Monday of each month.  This meeting is held at 8304 Stouts Road, Morris Alabama at 6:00 pm. 


Board Members


David Reilly, Chairman

Joe Pylant (Mayor)

Linda Butler

Wanda Cantrell

McKay Lyvers (Council Representative)

Jim McCool

James Ward

Lynn Young


The city has appointed Jim Doss as the Land Development Coordinator.  His office is at City Hall and he can be reached at 205-647-0596.

bottom of page